Responsive image

Webinar

Tuesday, November 17, 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
Wednesday, December 2, 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT

The last few months have shown new trends and products in the contact lens space. This program discusses those trends, along with new products on the market, patient profiles, and clinical pearls for matching your patients to the correct lens.

Participants

Jeffrey Lewis, OD
Moderator

Anith Pillai, OD, FSLS

Jennifer Tsai, OD

Jessica Yu, OD, FAAO

Registration

Thank you to our Advertisers


This program consists of editorially independent content supported by advertising by Bausch + Lomb. The opinions and views expressed during this program are those of the individual participants and are not necessarily those of Bausch + Lomb or its affiliates.

Editorially Independent Program Produced By