Responsive image

Live Panel Discussion

See the Power of Mirante:
the Ultimate Multimodal Imaging Platform

November 6th, 2020 | 7:30am PST | 10:30am EST | 4:30pm CET | 9pm IST

Giovanni Staurenghi, MD

"Luigi Sacco" Hospital
University of Milan, Italy

SriniVas Sadda, MD

Doheny Eye Institute, UCLA, USA

Manish Nagpal, MBBS, MS, FRCS

Retina Foundation & Eye
Research Centre, India

Please join us for this 60-minute program featuring presentations by three speakers, a live panel discussion, and live audience Q&A session.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Discuss the clinical advantages of using one device with multiple imaging modalities
  • Discover the benefits of ultra wide-field imaging
  • Discover the clinical applications of the unique "Retro mode" imaging modality

This product is not cleared by the FDA for distribution in the United States.

The availability of the products differs from country to country depending on the status of approval in each country. Specifications and design are subject to change without notice.

www.nidek.com


REGISTRATION