Responsive image

Webinar

Thursday, November 19, 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
Tuesday, December 1, 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT

Telehealth has experienced rapid uptake in both optometry and ophthalmology in 2020. While many practices have implemented telehealth services for their patients, we may only be scratching the surface of the potential held by these technologies. In this program, you will hear from both ophthalmologists and optometrists who will address some of the clinical and practice barriers that could prevent the growth of telehealth services to patients. Learn from the experts how these barriers may be overcome to continue to explore ways to successfully expand your telehealth offering to patients.

Participants

Ranya Habash, MD
Co-Moderator

Damon Dierker, OD, FAAO
Co-Moderator

Brianna Rhue, OD, FAAO

Blake Williamson, MD

Registration

Thank you to our Advertiser


This program consists of editorially independent content supported by advertising by Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation. The opinions and views expressed during this program are those of the individual participants and are not necessarily those of Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation or its affiliates.

Editorially Independent Program Produced By